The Oakwood Team

Managers

Todd Benson
Todd Benson

President / Corporate Counsel
(714) 719-5414
Todd.B@oakwoodteam.com

In 1988, Todd Benson joined forces with his father in the same place that so many American success stories began, in his dad's garage. Now, over 28 years later, he has moved out of that humble garage in San Dimas, California and continues to build his father's dream as President and Legal Counsel of Oakwood Construction and Restoration.

Read more »

Jyl Benson
Jyl Benson Soriano

Vice President / Director of Contents
(714) 719-5411
Jyl.B@oakwoodteam.com

With over 26 years of experience and a strong management background, Jyl Benson Soriano is often the "go to" person for her industry peers when they have problem they can't solve. She is the Director of Oakwood's entire Contents Division and serves as the Lead Contents Estimator, a vital role that asks her to constantly balance the interests of her company with the needs (and budgets) of her valued customers.

Read more »

Jose Juarez
Jose Juarez

Construction Manager
(714) 719-7880
Jose.J@oakwoodteam.com

As Construction Manager for Oakwood, Jose Juarez oversees projects of varying size and scope. To do this successfully he relies upon his lifetime of construction experience and over 10 years working in the insurance restoration field. Jose manages the production of all new jobs requiring construction work and oversees the estimators on each of those jobs to ensure all pricing is fair and appropriate.

Read more »

Tom Thomas

Windsor Branch Manager
(714) 719-5420
Tom.T@oakwoodteam.com

Tom Thomas began his journey to becoming our Northern California Branch Manager at the ripe old age of 21. He steadily worked his way up through the ranks from a technician, then a Water Damage Crew Chief on residential and commercial properties, enduring five Minnesota Winter’s as a Manager for another Restoration Company and then returned to Southern California with Oakwood. He was then tapped to relocate and take the reins of our Northern California Branch. Tom’s more than 24 years of experience in the Insurance Restoration Industry makes him an asset.

Read more »

Joe Ingraham

Estimating Manager
(909) 538-2938
Joe.I@oakwoodteam.com

Bio coming soon

Sasa Dudaric

Emergency Services Manager
(562) 500-9358
Sasa.D@oakwoodteam.com

Bio coming soon

Estimators

Steve Rothhammer
Steve Rothhammer

Estimator
(310) 844-2253
steve@oakwoodteam.com

Josh Schuler
Josh Schuler

Estimator
(714) 719-4087
Josh.S@oakwoodteam.com

Janet McDaniel

Estimator
(714) 719-5419
Janet.M@oakwoodteam.com

Sherwood Cook
Sherwood Cook

Estimator
(714) 661-8389
Sherwood.C@oakwoodteam.com

Norm Rodriguez
Norm Rodriguez

Estimator
(714) 317-3083
Norm.R@oakwoodteam.com

David Vogt
David Vogt

Estimator
(714) 853-8861
David.V@oakwoodteam.com

Jason Knox
Jason Knox

Estimator
(714) 471-2452
Jason.K@oakwoodteam.com

Matt Rockwell
Matt Rockwell

Estimator
(714) 719-5417
Matt.R@oakwoodteam.com

Kevin Emerson

Estimator
(626) 253-1835
Kevin.E@oakwoodteam.com

Steve Miller
Steve Miller

Estimator
(714) 913-5492
Steve.M@oakwoodteam.com

Kevin Marcheschi

Estimator
(707) 387-6432
Kevin.M@oakwoodteam.com

Project Managers

Steve Ross
Steve Ross

Project Manager
(714) 277-6518
Steve.R@oakwoodteam.com

Fillip Sammak
Filip Alsammak

Project Manager
(714) 348-2750
Filip.A@oakwoodteam.com

Roger Alcorn
Roger Alcorn

Project Manager
(714) 618-6518
Roger.A@oakwoodteam.com

Brock Colburn
Brock Colburn

Project Manager
(714) 709-1519
Brock.C@oakwoodteam.com

Chuck Staggs
Chuck Staggs

Project Manager
(714) 258-6236
Chuck.S@oakwoodteam.com

David Young
David Young

Project Manager
(714) 658-1044
David.Y@oakwoodteam.com

Customer Services Assistants (CSA)

Julia Handoko
Julia Handoko

Lead CSA
(714) 529-8300
Julia.H@oakwoodteam.com

Melina Miller
Melina Miller

CSA
(714) 529-8300
Melina.M@oakwoodteam.com

Karen Cox
Karen Cox

Receptionist
(714) 529-8300
general@oakwoodteam.com

Delia Campos
Delia Campos

CSA
(714) 529-8300
Delia.C@oakwoodteam.com

Rob Elliot
Rob Elliot

CSA
(714) 529-8300
Rob.E@oakwoodteam.com

Virginia Alcantara
Virginia Alcantara

CSA
(714) 529-8300
Virginia.A@oakwoodteam.com

Accounting Department

Beth Parodi
Beth Parodi

Accounting Department Manager
(714) 529-8300
Beth.P@oakwoodteam.com

Tiffany Trujillo
Tiffany Trujillo

Accounting
(714) 529-8300
Tiffany.T@oakwoodteam.com

Priscilla Cardona
Priscilla Cardona

Accounting
(714) 529-8300
Priscilla.C@oakwoodteam.com

Gina Conradt
Gina Conradt

Accounting
(714) 529-8300
Gina.C@oakwoodteam.com

Jenny Valenzuela
Jenny Valenzuela

Accounting
(714) 529-8300
Jenny.V@oakwoodteam.com

Contents Department

Alwyn Fry
Alwyn Fry

Contents Production Manager
(714) 529-8300
Alwyn.F@oakwoodteam.com

Monique Montano
Monique Montano

Contents Estimator
(714) 720-4759
Monique.M@oakwoodteam.com

Brent Williams
Brent Williams

Warehouse Manager
(714) 476-2861
Brent.W@oakwoodteam.com

Fera Handoko
Fera Handoko

Contents Department
(800) 445-8308
Fera.H@oakwoodteam.com

Cory Street
Cory Street

Contents Department
(714)529-8300
Cory.S@oakwoodteam.com

Business Development

Ryan Rosenbaum
Ryan Rosenbaum

Business Development
(714) 396-4943
Ryan.R@oakwoodteam.com



Oakwood Construction & Restoration Services, Inc.

Page top